Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Students

By content

Math

Online Graphing Calculator: https://www.desmos.com/calculator

Math Help:  http://www.math.com/

Purple Math: https://www.purplemath.com/

Math Goodies:  https://www.mathgoodies.com/lessons

The Art of Problem Solving Videos: https://artofproblemsolving.com/videos

WebMath: http://www.webmath.com/

Quick Math: https://quickmath.com/

MathWay: https://www.mathway.com/Algebra

PatrickJMT: http://patrickjmt.com/

Paul's Online Math Notes: http://tutorial.math.lamar.edu/

Wyzant:  https://www.wyzant.com/resources/lessons/math

Algebra Cliff Notes: https://www.cliffsnotes.com/study-guides/algebra/algebra-i

ELAR - Writing

Grammar Bytes Presentations: https://chompchomp.com/presentations.htm

Grammar Bytes Writing Rules: https://chompchomp.com/rules.htm

Road To Grammar: http://www.roadtogrammar.com/

Grammar Snacks: http://learnenglishteens.britishcouncil.org/grammar

English Grammar Revolution: https://www.english-grammar-revolution.com/learning-grammar.html

Daily Grammar: http://www.dailygrammar.com/archive.html

Purdue Owl: https://owl.purdue.edu/owl/purdue_owl.html

UNC Writing Center: https://writingcenter.unc.edu/tips-and-tools/

Crash Course Literature: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MSYw502dJNY&list=PL8dPuuaLjXtOeEc9ME62zTfqc0h6Pe8vb

Social Studies

ICivics Resources: https://www.icivics.org/teachers

Digital History: http://www.digitalhistory.uh.edu/

Google Arts and Culture: https://artsandculture.google.com/

Google Earth: https://earth.google.com/web/

Library of Congress: https://www.loc.gov/

Smithsonian Culture and History: https://www.si.edu/explore/history

Smithsonian Education History: https://learninglab.si.edu/search?item_type=collections&st=&f%5Battributes_by_type_full.ll-subjects%5D%5B%5D=115845

Interactive Constitution: https://constitutioncenter.org/interactive-constitution

Crash Course World History: https://www.youtube.com/user/crashcourse/search?query=social+studies

The Gilder Lehrman History Now:  https://www.gilderlehrman.org/history-now

The HipHughes History Videos: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yMllLrflH3GLo-jkjlyGkUe7QfVaoXjJG4N4fC09GFk/edit 

National Geographic: https://www.nationalgeographic.com/

Science

UC Berkeley's Understanding Science: https://undsci.berkeley.edu/

PhET Simulations:  https://phet.colorado.edu/en/simulations/category/new

Periodic Table Videos: http://www.periodicvideos.com/

Annenberg Learner: https://www.learner.org/search/?_sft_grade-level=6-8&_sft_subject=science

Interactive Cell Model: https://www.cellsalive.com/cells/cell_model_js.htm

Simulation of Phases of the Moon: https://sepuplhs.org/middle/third-edition/simulations/moon_phase_simulation.html

Simulation of the Water Cycle: https://www3.epa.gov/safewater/kids/flash/flash_watercycle.html

Scientific Calculator: https://www.desmos.com/scientific